How Can I Save All My Emails for a Personal Backup?

How Can I Save All My Emails for a Personal Backup?

Dear Lifehacker, I’m leaving my job and want to take my work emails with me. I’ve been burned at jobs before, and it became very useful to have an email paper trail behind me. How can I save all the emails so I can access them in the future, just in case I need them?

via: http://lifehacker.com/5990556/how-can-i-save-all-my-work-emails-for-a-personal-backup

x-post by Jered Higgins

Leave a Reply

